Sunshine Blogger Award

I was nominated a while ago for the Sunshine Award by Leeshan & Trang @ Bookidote. Thank you so much!

“The whole idea of the Sunshine Award is that you nominate eleven bloggers who put a little sunshine in your day, who are positive, creative, and inspiring.”


Rules

– Answer the 11 questions from the blogger who nominated you.

– Nominate some bloggers who put a sunshine in your day

– Write 11 questions for them to answer.


Bookidote’s questions

  1. If you could write a novel and it could be published worldwide, what would you write about?
    I’d publish this fanfiction I finished in 2013. I love it a lot, the fandom tended to enjoy it too, but it would need a lot of editing and rewriting to be presentable for the masses. 
  2. If writing was banned, what would you do to replace your love for blogging?
    I haven’t blogged for that long so it wouldn’t be the biggest crisis, but if writing in general was banned then I’d flip my shit. 
  3. If you could be an actor in a movie, who would it be?
    Oh, man, I don’t know. I’m not really an acting type of person, I’d rather just be an extra in Game of Thrones or something. Or Harry Potter. Maybe I’d have a line or two. I could be the new Glen Coco. 
  4. If you could make a sequel to a completed novel, what would it be?
    Vicious by V.E. Schwab. And unless she’s trolling on twitter it seems like it’s about to happen???? brb breathing into a paper bag. 
  5. You are given the opportunity to burn one book from our existence and our memory. What would it be?
    Fifty Shades of Grey. I want to forget. I want the world to forget. 
  6. What superpower would you love to have and what would you do with it?
    I’d love to either fly or teleport. Life would be so fun and easy. 

  7. Your blog is suddenly a world-wide hit and every author in the world and also the ones that passed away would love to be a guest on it. Who would be the first author you’d feature?
    Ghost authors too, you’d say? Hmm. Maybe Shakespeare could write a brilliant sarcastic post complete with a bonus sonnet to his male lover no one’s read before. Yes.
  8. What would you do with a million dollars (I have no clue how much that would be in your currency, but hopefully you catch my drift.)?
    A million dollars is a lot in my currency, a million NOK is just about 118 000 dollars. I’d travel to all the countries, buy a mansion, pay all my student loans, give some money to charity, and just live the good life. 

  9. You are given the choice of being able to speak or being able to write, which would you pick and why?
    This is hard. I mean, I don’t talk much, but I like being able to do it. But if I couldn’t write then I could’t talk to anyone online hmm. Write maybe?? I could always learn sign language.
  10. If you could marry one fictional character (movies, shows, novels or comics) who would it be?
    Ron Weasley. Or Steve Rogers.
  11. Do you love Bookidote? 😀
    Of course! 🙂

I am completely blank on any interesting questions, so I’ll skip nominations this time around. I also have some other tags and awards I need to do so I don’t want to spam anyone! 

Have a nice day, everyone! 🙂

8 thoughts on “Sunshine Blogger Award

  1. transhaan says:

    Your hate for Fifty Shades is so funny. It always gets me to giggle when I hear people wishing upon its extinction. Thanks for doing the nomination, you definitely deserve it ! 😀

    – Lashaan

    Like

Leave a Comment

